First Meals by Annabel Karmel

The book First Meals by Annabel Karmel is a great book to have if you are getting ready to wean your baby and try purees. It also has amazing recipes for each age and stage of development. My mommy friend had this book months ago and I took one look at it and told one of my friends, who bought it for me for Cubby’s 1st birthday. I have tried out some of the recipes for 9-12 months and toddlers and Cubby loves them. It is easy to use and follow along. The recipes are healthy and easy to follow. I would recommend it for any new mom. It’s also a good baby shower gift!

Read more about it at: www.amazon.ca/First-Canadian-Edition-Annabel-Karmel/dp/1553630904/ref=pd_bxgy_b_img_b

first meals

About newmom78

I am a mother to 2 beautiful girls with a degree in Occupational Therapy. After suffering a miscarriage of my second child at 5.5 months pregnant, I have decided to change and simplify my life. This blog is about the chronicles of my daily life with my daughters as well as the laughter and frustration that goes along with trying to be "super mom" and play numerous roles; wife, mother, daughter, employee, friend, and student.
This entry was posted in Feeding Baby, Great Baby Products and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

