Shutterfly.com

Hi all! I just wanted to quickly blog about this amazing site that I have been using to make all sorts of goodies with Cubby’s pictures. Around Christmas time, I went to get Cubby’s picture taken with Santa and I got a $20 Shutterfly gift card in my package. I used it in December to make a calendar with all of Cubby’s pictures from 0 – 6 months and it turned out amazing. I also used Shutterfly to make a photo blanket for my brother in law and sister in law with their pictures on it. I gave it to her at her bridal shower and she loved it. Recently I made two albums, a book of Cubby’s first year and a book for our vacation to Mexico. They look absolutely amazing. I can’t get enough of Shutterfly. And once you order with them, they keep e-mailing you about great offers such as free cards, free photo prints, free shipping, etc. There are always good deals. You can make cute stuff for gifts or make photo books or calendars with your little ones’ pictures to keep for yourself. I love Shutterfly! Check out their website at http://www.shutterfly.com.

shutterfly

About newmom78

I am a mother to 2 beautiful girls with a degree in Occupational Therapy. After suffering a miscarriage of my second child at 5.5 months pregnant, I have decided to change and simplify my life. This blog is about the chronicles of my daily life with my daughters as well as the laughter and frustration that goes along with trying to be "super mom" and play numerous roles; wife, mother, daughter, employee, friend, and student.
This entry was posted in Advice for New Moms, Great Baby Products and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

