Walmart Portrait Smiles Club

I wanted to tell you about a great offer that Walmart Canada has so you are all aware of it. I wish that I had known about it when I first had Cubby. Before Christmas, we took Cubby to Walmart and we did some Christmas pictures. We got a great package of one family pose for $7.99 (no sitting fee). At that time, they told us about the Walmart Portrait Smiles Club. So basically you pay $30 to be a part of it and have your own card. You can take your little one for pictures at any time (with no sitting fee) and every month you can get a free 8 X 10″ picture and a bunch of other great deals. I wish I had known when she was born, as I would have taken her every month so we would have a professional 8 X 10″ picture chronicling every month of her first year. Your card is valid for one year. I have taken Cubby every month since November and I have ordered the $7.99 package a few times or got a collage 8 X 10″ picture with up to 4 pictures on it (and you get another one free with the Portrait Smiles Club!). As you can tell, I’m a big fan. I think it’s well worth the $30. Check out their great deals at http://www.walmartportraits.com/canada/Offers/PortraitSmilesClub.htm.

smiles club

For my American friends, I’m not sure if it is the same deal in the U.S, but I’m guessing it probably would be.

About newmom78

I am a mother to 2 beautiful girls with a degree in Occupational Therapy. After suffering a miscarriage of my second child at 5.5 months pregnant, I have decided to change and simplify my life. This blog is about the chronicles of my daily life with my daughters as well as the laughter and frustration that goes along with trying to be "super mom" and play numerous roles; wife, mother, daughter, employee, friend, and student.
This entry was posted in Advice for New Moms, Great Baby Products and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

