Myphotocookie.com

Cubby is 1 year old today!! YAY! Happy birthday little one! We had a great big backyard party yesterday at my parent’s house. It was a fun day. I will blog about that later. I wanted to put the website for the cookies that I had ordered for her birthday as I have had many inquiries about the website. The website is myphotocookie.com and I ordered the 3 inch original flavoured cookies with the white border. The website is really easy to use, you just upload a picture of whatever you would like on your cookie and the owner reproduces it beautifully onto a cookie. His name is Eric and he works out of Winnipeg, Manitoba. He did an amazing job with the picture that I sent of Cubby. I couldn’t have been happier. He was prompt with the delivery and had amazing customer service. The cookies even came in their own little clear bags with a pink ribbon tied around them. I had bought a WagJag deal for them so it was really great as I had gotten them even cheaper. I would totally recommend myphotocookie.com for any events such as baby showers, bridal showers, weddings, work events, or birthdays!

About newmom78

I am a mother to 2 beautiful girls with a degree in Occupational Therapy. After suffering a miscarriage of my second child at 5.5 months pregnant, I have decided to change and simplify my life. This blog is about the chronicles of my daily life with my daughters as well as the laughter and frustration that goes along with trying to be "super mom" and play numerous roles; wife, mother, daughter, employee, friend, and student.
This entry was posted in Great Baby Products and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

