A unique gift

About a month ago, I was mall walking with Cubby and walked by the Hallmark store to see one of my favourite words: SALE. I moved in to get a closer look and saw that they had these interactive stories with stuffed characters. My neighbour had shown me the one that she had a few months prior and it was really cute. (Abigail the bunny). I tried them all out and ended up getting Cooper as I loved his little nasal voice. Basically each character comes with one story book and you read to your little one with the character beside you. When you read the sentence in red, the character responds back. There are 3 books for each character. Cubby seems to love Cooper’s voice, but I think she will love him even more as she gets older and learns how to read. I think it is a great gift for anyone with a baby or a little one!

Check out the characters at: www.hallmark.com/online/in-stores/storybooks/story-buddies/

About newmom78

I am a mother to 2 beautiful girls with a degree in Occupational Therapy. After suffering a miscarriage of my second child at 5.5 months pregnant, I have decided to change and simplify my life. This blog is about the chronicles of my daily life with my daughters as well as the laughter and frustration that goes along with trying to be "super mom" and play numerous roles; wife, mother, daughter, employee, friend, and student.
This entry was posted in Great Baby Products and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

