New way to clean!

My neighbour, who also has a 6 month old, told me about a great new way to clean her house and the baby’s toys. I saw it at her house, researched it online and ordered one for myself. I am talking about the Ionator Hom from http://www.activeion.com. It is absolutely amazing, the only cleaning product you will ever need again! You put tap water into a spray -like machine and spray onto any surface. It comes with a plug for recharging the battery. I haven’t had to plug mine in yet.

The website claims that it kills 99% of germs and viruses including H1N1, the flu, salmonella, etc. I have used it on wood floors, countertops, mirrors, sinks, appliances, ceramic floors and it is really clean with no streaks. I even spray all of cubby’s toys and teethers once a week or when they fall on the ground, and let them air dry. I cannot say enough good things about the Ionator Hom. Especially with the baby spending a lot of her time on the floor, and soon she will be crawling, it is great that there is no use of chemicals or smell. It is a little expensive, but worth the splurge. I’m not buying cleaning products ever again!

About newmom78

I am a mother to 2 beautiful girls with a degree in Occupational Therapy. After suffering a miscarriage of my second child at 5.5 months pregnant, I have decided to change and simplify my life. This blog is about the chronicles of my daily life with my daughters as well as the laughter and frustration that goes along with trying to be "super mom" and play numerous roles; wife, mother, daughter, employee, friend, and student.
This entry was posted in Great Baby Products and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

